Click to chat with the Registrar's OfficeAsk WOU
Ask WOU
Click to email the Registrar's Office We're offline, but you can email us (registrar@wou.edu) and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

University Registrar

Menu

Contact

 

Individual contact information for the University Registrar

Main Office registrar@wou.edu 503-838-8327
Sharon Price, Graduation Coordinator, Room 104 graduation@wou.edu 503-838-8192
A. David Anderson, Veterans’ Certifying Official & Compliance Coordinator, Room 104 andersona@wou.edu 503-838-8806
Veteran’s Benefits, Room 104 veterans@wou.edu 503-838-8183
Paloma White, Catalog & Scheduling Specialist, Room 106 catalogandscheduling@wou.edu 503-838-9406
Jason Horne, Catalog & Scheduling Coordinator, Room 106 hornej@wou.edu 503-838-8185
Susan Hays, Registrar Services Manager, Room 106 hayss@wou.edu 503-838-8184
Fax 503-838-9696