University Registrar

Menu

Contact

 

Individual contact information for the University Registrar

Main Office registrar@wou.edu 503-838-8327
Ara Duddlesten, Registrar Services Specialist, Room 104 duddlestena@wou.edu 503-751-4013
Luppela Whosendorfe, Registrar Services Specialist, Room 104 whosendorfel@wou.edu 503-838-8182
Susan Hays, Registrar Services Manager, Room 104 hayss@wou.edu 503-838-8184
Mark Decker, Graduation Coordinator, Room 106 graduation@wou.edu 503-838-8192
A. David Anderson, Veterans’ Certifying Official & Compliance Coordinator, Room 106 andersona@wou.edu 503-838-8806
Veteran’s Benefits, Room 106 veterans@wou.edu 503-838-8183
Jason Horne, Catalog & Scheduling Coordinator, Room 106 hornej@wou.edu 503-838-8185
Greg Davis, Articulation Manager, Room 106 davisg@wou.edu 503-838-9777
Breeze Potter, Associate Registrar, Room 106 potterb@wou.edu 503-838-8932
Fax 503-838-9696