Click to chat with the Registrar's OfficeAsk WOU
Ask WOU
Click to email the Registrar's Office We're offline, but you can email us (registrar@wou.edu) and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Individual contact information for the University Registrar

Main Office registrar@wou.edu 503-838-8327
Lindsay Hall, Records Specialist, Room 104 halll@wou.edu 503-838-8415
Melissa Rivers, Operations Coordinator, Room 104 riversm@wou.edu 503-838-8189
A. David Anderson, Graduation Coordinator, Room 104 graduation@wou.edu 503-838-8192
Kyler Dreyer, Veterans’ Certifying Official & Compliance Coordinator, Room 104 dreyerk@wou.edu 503-838-8806
Veteran’s Benefits, Room 104 veterans@wou.edu 503-838-8183
Paloma White, Catalog & Scheduling Specialist, Room 106 catalogandscheduling@wou.edu 503-838-9406
Susan Hays, Catalog & Scheduling Coordinator, Room 106 catalogandscheduling@wou.edu 503-838-8184
Leonard Crawford, Office Manager, Room 106 crawfordl@wou.edu 503-838-8186
Anna Vargas, Associate Registrar, Room 106 vargasa@wou.edu 503-838-8185
Fax 503-838-9696

 

Contact

University Registrar

Phone: (503) 838-8327 | Fax: (503) 838-9696 | or e-mail: registrar@wou.edu