Student Engagement

Home » Student Engagement Staff

Menu

Chelsee Blatner

Interim Director, Student Engagement

blatnerc@wou.edu

Ask Me About:
  • WUC Operations
  • Student Employment
  • Donation Boxes
  • Postings on the TV’s in the WUC
  • WUC Custodial Operations
  • Conference room set ups
  • Audio/Visual technical questions within the WUC
  • WUC building and equipment inventory
  • WUC Advisory Board
  • Premiere Night
Sarah Lockwood

Sarah Lockwood

Facilities Scheduling Manager, Student Engagement
lockwoods@wou.edu
Ask Me About:
  • WOU Campus Reservations
  • WUC conference room diagrams
  • WUC billing
  • Information Desk 
  • Sandwich Board Reservations
  • Student ID cards
  • ASTRA scheduling software
  • Presence

Alyssa Rollins

Assistant Director, Student Engagement

rollinsa@wou.edu

Ask Me About:
  • Student Leadership Opportunities
  • ASWOU Executive Branch
  • Fraternity & Sorority Life
  • Wolfie Mascot Program 
  • Student Event Advisements
  • Leadership Recognition Month
  • Discover Leadership Program
  • Leadership Certificate Program
  • Diversity and Social Justice Education

Katelin Stewart

Coordinator, Student Activities and Inclusion, Student Engagement
stewartk@wou.edu

Ask Me About:
  • Student Activities Board
  • Stonewall Center
  • Non-Traditional Student Services
  • ASWOU Judicial Board
  • Homecoming
  • Holiday Tree Lighting
  • Family Weekend
  • WOUMania
  • Prep Week Activities
  • Any major event or program
  • Black Graduation
  • Lavender Graduation
  • Student Event Advisements

William McDonald-Newman

Coordinator, Student Media and Virtual Services, Student Engagement
mcdonaldnewmanw@wou.edu

Ask Me About:
  • Student Media (Western Howl student newspaper, NW Passage, KWOU Radio Station) 
  • Student Media Board
  • Wolfie Weekly
  • Presence software
  • ASWOU Senate
  • Student Event Advisements
  • Summer heatwave programming 
  • Student Engagement websites and Social Media accounts

Antonia Scholerman

Program Assitant, Student Engagement
scholermana@mail.wou.edu

Ask Me About:
  • Presence
  • Leadership Opportunities
  • Getting Involved
  • Events
  • My cat (Stan)
Shelby Worthing

Shelby Worthing

Business Manager, Student Engagement

worthings@wou.edu

Ask Me About:
  • Financial Procedures
  • Budgets
  • New Student and Family Programs

Mark Lilley

Custodial Services Coordinator, Student Engagement
lilleym@wou.edu

Ask Me About:
  • WUC custodial duties
  • WUC training
  • Areas of responsibility
  • WUC chemical use etc.

Rodney Van Horn

Custodian, Student Engagement
seoofc@wou.edu

Ask Me About:

Ask me questions about WUC custodial related tasks.

Abram Powell

Custodian, Student Engagement
seoofc@wou.edu

Ask Me About:

Ask me questions about WUC custodial related tasks.