Eliot Dickinson

Professor

503-838-8835

dickinse@wou.edu

BELL 221

Earlene Camarillo

Assistant Professor

503-838-9350

camarilloe@wou.edu

BELL 206

Salam Noor

NTT Assistant Professor

503-838-8076

noors@wou.edu

BELL 204

Mark Henkels

Professor

503-838-8544

henkelm@wou.edu

BELL 205

Mary Pettenger

Professor

503-838-8301

pettengm@wou.edu

BELL 231

Julio “Mingo” Vidrio

503-838-8076

vidrioj@wou.edu

BELL 204

Mark Mayer

NTT Instructor

503-838-8372

mayerm@wou.edu

BELL 214

 

Kynzie Sims

NTT Instructor

 

simsk@wou.edu

BELL 204

Contact:
Sharyne Ryals, Administrative Assistant

Division of Social Sciences 

503-838-8288 | or e-mail: ryalss@wou.edu | Location: BELL 231