Campus Dining

Home » Valsetz Menu




Please be aware that Campus Dining daily prepares food items containing the top 8 allergens (Wheat, soy, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, fish, Dairy and shellfish)

Within Campus dining, our ingredients and nutritional content may vary depending on various contingencies. Manufacturer’s may change their product preparation or consistency of ingredients without our knowledge. While we make every effort to identify ingredients, there are some contingencies that are not in our control. 

Additional Information:

  • Items may contain soy
  • All deep fried food comes in contact with gluten



We advise students to judge whether or not to question ingredients or choose to eat selected foods if they have dietary restrictions. 

Questions regarding ingredients in menu items?

Concerned about items on the menu not meeting your dietary needs?

We are here to help! We invite you to meet with a culinary team member to discuss any questions or concerns you have regarding our Campus Dining menus. Simply email with any questions or request a meeting.


Our Campus Dining Culinary Team uses the following dietary icons and abbreviations below to indicate what foods are Gluten Free, Vegetarian and Vegan to help our students with dietary restricitons navigate our menus. 

Accessibility    Public Records    Privacy    Student Consumer Information

WOU prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, sex, national or ethnic origin, age, religion, marital status, disability, veteran status, sexual orientation, gender identity, and gender expression in all programs, activities and employment practices as required by Title IX, other applicable laws, and policies. Retaliation is prohibited by WOU.