Campus Dining

Home » Meet the Team

Menu

Meet Our team

Albert Worotikan

Campus Dining Director

Email: worotikana@wou.edu

Phone: 503-838-8382

Albert Worotikan came to the United States as an International Student from Indonesia and graduated with a Bachelor’s Degree in Hotel, Restaurant and Tourism Management from Oregon State University in 1992.  Worotikan started his career in the hotel industry in Indonesia for 4 years and then came back to the United States to continue his career in catering and the restaurant business.  In 2007, Worotikan went back to his alma mater to became a General Manager of the Marketplace West Dining Hall at Oregon State University before joining Western Oregon University as Director for Campus Dining.

Jane Cameron Jenson

Campus Dining Assistant Director

Email: cameronj@wou.edu

Phone: 503-838-9835

Nichole Garcia

Administrative Program Assistant

Email: Garcian@wou.edu

Phone: 503-838-8278

 

Jen Levesque

Food Service Coordinator

Email: LevesqueJ@wou.edu

Phone: 503-838-9282

 

Amanda Owren

Retail & Catering Coordinator

Email: owrena@wou.edu

Phone: 503-838-8639

 

Ben Lipp

Asst. Manager/Sous Chef

Email: Lippb@wou.edu

Phone: 503-838-9323