Campus Dining

Home » Meet the Team

Menu

Meet Our team

Albert Worotikan

Campus Dining Director

Email: worotikana@wou.edu

Phone: 503-838-8382

Albert Worotikan came to United States as an International Student from Indonesia and graduated with Bachelor Degree in Hotel, Restaurant and Tourism Management from Oregon State University in 1992.  Worotikan started his career in a hotel industry in Indonesia for 4 years and came back to United States to continue his career in catering and restaurant business.  In 2007, Worotikan went back to his alma mater to became a General Manager of the Marketplace West Dining Hall at Oregon State University before joining Western Oregon University as a Food Service Director.

Jane Cameron Jenson

Campus Dining Assistant Director

Email: cameronj@wou.edu

Phone: 503-838-9835

Ben Lipp

Asst. Manager/Sous Chef

Email: Lippb@wou.edu

Phone: 503-838-9323

Kevin Thibeault

Business Operations Manager

Email: thibeaultk@wou.edu

Phone: 503-838-8319

Jen Levesque

Valsetz Coordinator

Email: LevesqueJ@wou.edu

Phone: 503-838-9282

 

Nichole Garcia

Office Specialist 

Email: Garcian@wou.edu

Phone: 503-838-8278

 

Chris McGough

Catering/Retail Coordinator

Email: Mcgoughc@wou.edu

Phone: 503-838-8369

 

Tatianna Werner

Marketing Program Assistant

Email: Brockt@wou.edu

Phone:  503-838-8970

 

Susan Millan

Catering Production Coordinator

Email: Millans@wou.edu

Phone: 503-838-9639