Faculty

Ray Dandeneau, PhD

NTT Assistant Professor, Chemistry

(503) 838-9483 | dandener@wou.edu | DFSC 112


Patricia Flatt, PhD

Professor, Chemistry

(503) 838-8644 | flattp@wou.edu | DFSC 209


Mary Layne Harrell, PhD

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

(503) 838-8207 | harrellm@mail.wou.edu | DFSC 214 |


Stacy Henle, M.S.

NTT Instructor, Chemistry

(503) 838-8020 | henles@wou.edu | DFSC 110


Feier Hou, PhD

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

(503) 838-8489 | houf@wou.edu | DFSC 213


Marzio Leban, PhD

NTT Assistant Professor, Chemistry

(503) 838-9539 | lebanm@wou.edu | DFSC 111


Pete Poston, PhD

Professor, Chemistry

(503) 838-8218 | postonp@wou.edu | DFSC 211


STAFF

 

Heather Gonzalez, B.S.

Lab Preparator, Chemistry

(503) 838-8488 | gonzalezh@wou.edu | DFSC 210

Contact

Department of Chemistry

(503) 838-8644 | or e-mail: flattp@wou.edu