WOU President, Strategic Planning Committee Co-chair

Rex Fuller

Faculty, Mathematics, Strategic Planning Committee Co-chair

Laurie Burton


Ginny Lang

Director, Service Learning & Career Development

Adry Clark

Alumni Board

Betty Crawford

Faculty, Business

Paul Disney

Faculty, Psychology

David Foster

Faculty, Library and Media Services

Camila Gabaldon-Winningham

Student, ASWOU

Corbin Garner

Assistant Director, Student Engagement

Megan Habermann

Faculty, Political Science

Mark Henkels

Trustee, WOU Board of Trustees

Ivan Hurtado

Trustee, WOU Board of Trustees

Cec Koontz

WOU Foundation Board

Paul Kyllo

Faculty, Teacher Education

Melanie Landon-Hays

Director of Athletic Compliance, WOU Athletics

Randi Lydum

Associate Provost

Dave McDonald

Student, ASWOU

Alma Pacheco

Faculty, Health and Exercise Science

Peggy Pederson

Faculty, Teacher Education

Adele Schepige

Assistant Director, Student Enrichment Program

Chris Solario

Director, Graduate Programs

Linda Stonecipher

Faculty, Art

Daniel Tankersley

Director, The Research Institute

Ella Taylor

Faculty, Earth and Physical Sciences

Steve Taylor

Student, ASWOU

Shelby Worthing



Office of the President 503-838-8888 | 503-838-8600 (fax) | or e-mail: president@wou.edu
Location: Lieuallen Administration 208 | 345 N Monmouth Avenue Monmouth, OR 97361