History Department faculty members congratulate 2019 History Essay Prize winners C├ęsar Tucux Lopez, Andy Alvares, and Dayna Ragasa, and History Research Grant recipient Hudson Kennedy, shown here with Professor David Doellinger at left.




Antonia Scholerman is the 2019 winner of the History Department Achievement Scholarship. Learn more about scholarships and prizes here.