List of people in the department.

David Doellinger, Professor

Elizabeth Swedo, Associate Professor, (on Sabbatical Fall 2022)

Kimberly Jensen, Professor (on Sabbatical 2021-2022)

Patricia Goldsworthy-Bishop, Professor, Department Chair

Ricardo Pelegrin Taboada, NTT Visiting Assistant Professor

Donna Sinclair, NTT Assistant Professor

Bau Hwa Hsieh, Professor (Retired)

Emeritus Faculty

John Rector

Narasingha (Ram) Sil

Max Geier

Accessibility    Public Records    Privacy    Student Consumer Information

WOU prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, sex, national or ethnic origin, age, religion, marital status, disability, veteran status, sexual orientation, gender identity, and gender expression in all programs, activities and employment practices as required by Title IX, other applicable laws, and policies. Retaliation is prohibited by WOU.