CDC STAFF:

Director  

Tammy Gardner  gardnert@wou.edu

(503)-838-8238

 

Toddler Room   

Jim Quest – Teacher  questj@wou.edu

Regan Abbott – Assistant  abbottr@wou.edu

 

Preschool 1 

Emerita Rodarte – Teacher  rodartee@wou.edu

Colleen Corder – Assistant  corderc@wou.edu

 

Preschool 2  

Ingrid Amerson – Lead Teacher  amersoi@wou.edu

Shannon Peet – Assistant  peets@wou.edu

 

CASE – Campus After School Enrichment  

Regan Abbott abbottr@wou.edu

(503)-838-8380

 

CDC Staff

Polly Ward

Brittany Prescott

Lulu Wu

Shulin Xiong

Xochi Turner

Rachel Joya

Gladis Lopez-Mendoza

Allison Luna-Lopez

Mia Sierra

Jilian Sloan