Award Winners:

Oregon Society of CPAs Outstanding Senior:  Karmina Richel Alpapara

Business Valedictorian:  Caleb Culwell 

Academic Excellence in Business:  Carrie Calkins, Alyssa Cooley, Kaylee Harmon, Anastasia Kostromitin, Mitchell Laizure, Alexa Mohr, Cameron Molan, Ryan Restau, Zachary Schrage, Kumud Sehdev, Joseph Wenger 

Academic Excellence in Economics:  Colton McClintock, Margot Meehan, Andrew Tingstad, Ryan Worthley




Division of Business and Economics

(503) 838-8421 | or e-mail: