Name Area of Representation
Michael Baltzley Institutional Research
Chelle Batchelor Academic Affairs, Co-chair
Danielle Campbell ASWOU
Lisa Catto Strategic Communications & Marketing
Amy Clark Academic Affairs
Camila Gabaldon Faculty Senate
Jennifer Hansen Student Affairs
Bill Kernan University Computing Solutions, Co-chair
Robyn Lopez-Melton Staff Senate
Heather Mercer Finance & Administration
Lori Palmer Student Affairs
Stacey Rainey Office of Disability Services
Michael Reis Presidential Appointment
Michael Smith Finance & Administration
Steve Taylor Faculty Senate
Dona Vasas Finance & Administration
Greg Zobel Faculty Senate
Vacant Staff Senate
Vacant Vice President & General Counsel