Dr. Rob Winningham

Dr. Rob Winningham

(he/him/his)

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of Psychology

503-838-8271
winninr@wou.edu

Lieuallen Administration Bldg, Room 202

Office Hours

Beverly West

Beverly West

(she/her/hers)

Director of Academic Affairs

503-838-8796
westb@wou.edu

Lieuallen Administration Bldg, Room 202

Keats Chaves

Keats Chaves

(Keats/they)

Administrative Coordinator for Provost Office

503-838-9407
chavesk@wou.edu

Lieuallen Administration Bldg, Room 202

Dr. Judy Sylva

Dr. Judy Sylva

(she/her/hers)

Associate Provost for Academic Effectiveness

503-751-4023
sylvaj@wou.edu

Lieuallen Administration Bldg, Room 202

Jessica Murfin

Jessica Murfin

(she/her/hers)

Partnership Specialist

503-838-8374
murfinj@wou.edu

WOU:Salem Building

Dr. Sue Monahan

Dr. Sue Monahan

Professor of Sociology

503-838-9216
smonahan@wou.edu

WOU:Salem Building


Contact

Office of Academic Affairs

503-838-8271 | or e-mail: provost@wou.edu | Location: Lieuallen Administration Building, Room 202

Accessibility    Public Records    Privacy    Student Consumer Information

WOU prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, sex, national or ethnic origin, age, religion, marital status, disability, veteran status, sexual orientation, gender identity, and gender expression in all programs, activities and employment practices as required by Title IX, other applicable laws, and policies. Retaliation is prohibited by WOU.