Associated Students of Western Oregon University

Home » About ASWOU


President: Kodee Harwood

Recording Secretary: Shabryna Herrera

Director of State and Federal Affairs: Pal Aranda

Director of Business and Finance: Owen Hubers

Vice President: Hunter Hall

Director of Equity: Vera Olander

Director of Student Organizations: Ashlyn Hacker

Chief of Staff: Daizy Hernandez Soriano

Director of Multicultral Advocacy: Eva Alvarez

Director of Public Relations: Jess Farrenkopf

Senate President: Connor Goehring

Judicial Administrator: Coral Davis

Accessibility    Public Records    Privacy    Student Consumer Information

WOU prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, sex, national or ethnic origin, age, religion, marital status, disability, veteran status, sexual orientation, gender identity, and gender expression in all programs, activities and employment practices as required by Title IX, other applicable laws, and policies. Retaliation is prohibited by WOU.