Name Area of Representation
Jaclyn Caires-Hurley College of Education, Co-chair
Carson Campbell General Counsel
Doris Cancel-Tirado Presidential Appointment
Lucas Cordova Cultural Competence Committee
Kathy Espino-Perez Faculty Senate
Gabriela Eyster Finance & Administration
Ana-Malia Fernandez Freedom Center
Connor Goehring ASWOU Senate President
Shari Hopkins Cultural Competence Committee
Sarah Lockwood Student Affairs
Jasmine Miller Athletics
Mari Sakiama Cultural Competence Committee
Steve Scheck Faculty Senate
Judy Sylva Academic Affairs
Chris Solario Student Affairs
Dominique Vargas Senior Leadership Council Liaison
TBD College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Maria Fernandez Staff Senate, Co-chair
TBD Strategic Communications & Marketing