Committee Members

 

NameEmail DivisionRole
Faculty Senatefacultysenate@wou.eduTest DivisionChair
Thaddeus Shannonshannont@wou.eduComputer ScienceChair
Amy Clarkclarkaj@wou.eduOtherEx-Officio
Susan Hayshayss@wou.eduOtherEx-Officio
David Doellingerdoellind@wou.eduSocial SciencesMember
Dan Dowhowerdowhowerd@wou.eduHealth and Exercise ScienceMember
Patricia Flattflattp@wou.eduNatural Sciences & MathematicsMember
Camila Gabaldongabaldoc@wou.eduLibraryMember
Sandy Hedgepethhedgepes@wou.eduCreative ArtsMember
Brent Redpathredpathb@wou.eduDeaf Studies and Professional StudiesMember
Uma Shresthashrestu@wou.eduHumanitiesMember
Chehalis Strappstrappc@mail.wou.eduBehavioral SciencesMember
Dana Ulvelandulvelad@wou.eduEducation and LeadershipMember
Taryn VanderPylvanderpylt@wou.eduCriminal Justice SciencesMember
Zenon Zygmontzygmonz@wou.eduBusiness and EconomicsMember
Is the information listed above incorrect? The committee chair can update the member list via the WOU portal. Please contact them to let them know a change is needed.