Valsetz Weekly Menu & Allergens
WEEKLY VALSETZ MENU
Do you have Dietary restrictions or Food Allergies?
SEE OUR ALLERGEN INFORMATION BELOW!
Please be aware that Campus Dining daily prepares food items containing the top 8 allergens (Wheat, soy, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, fish and shellfish)
Within Campus dining, our ingredients and nutritional content may vary depending on various contingencies. Manufacturer’s may change their product prepartation or consistency of ingredients without our knowledge. While we make every effort to indentify ingredients, there are some contingencies that are not in our control.
We advise students to judge for themselves whether or not to question ingredients or choose to eat selected foods if they have dietary restrictions.
See our digital menus for each station below. Allergen Alerts and Icons are on each of the menus!
MENU ALERT INFORMATION
Items may contain soy
Cream of Rice is Gluten FREE
All buns contain gluten (Request a gluten free bun at the grill station)
Salad Bar contains dairy, soy and items that contain gluten
Croutons at the salad bar contain gluten
All deep fried food comes in contact with gluten