WOU Foundation

Home » People » Meet the Board


Western Oregon University Development Foundation

Board of Trustees


Cori Frauendiener ’67


Mike Morgan ’70

Vice Chair


Ryan Skogstad ’03



Pat Stineff ’77, ’82



Kelly Atkinson ’85
Trustee At-Large


Gayle Caldarazzo-Doty

Trustee At-Large


Judy Corwin ’96

Trustee At-Large


Tony Crawford ’80

Trustee At-Large


Scott Hamersly

Trustee At-Large


Cristian Mendez-Garcia ’08

Trustee At-Large


Carly Neal

Trustee At-Large


Betty Pataccoli
Trustee At-Large


Rob Findtner

Staff Senate Representative 


Dr. Patty Flatt

Faculty Senate Representative


Dr. Rex Fuller 

WOU President 


Vonnie Good
Smith Fine Arts Representative 


Bill Hansen

Emeritus Society Representative 


Madi Knox

ASWOU Representative


Erin McDonough

WOU Foundation


Victoria Scholerman ’04 

Alumni Representative


Mission & Vision

Our Mission:
The Western Oregon University Foundation exists to strengthen relationships and provide resources in order to serve and support the mission and vision of Western Oregon University

Our Vision:
Ensuring every student has the opportunity to have access to a quality educational experience that increases their ability to succeed in our ever-changing global economy and society. 


Contact Us

WOU Foundation 

Phone: 503-838-8281

Fax: 503-838-8289

Email: foundation@wou.edu

Location: The Cottage

345 Monmouth Ave N Monmouth, OR 97361