2020 CECLC Participating Areas

Because of limited space, conference attendance is limited to High Schools from the School Districts and Regions listed below. These areas have committed to pay the conference attendance fee of $40 (for each student and staff) and bring their students in official school transportation.

If you are not a participating high school listed below, but your high school falls under one of the participating areas, please connect with the designated area representative.

If your high school is does not fall under one of the participating areas below, we can add your high school to a waiting list (note: wait list schools are not eligible for scholarship or conference contest).  Please email ceclc@wou.edu, include the contact person and estimated total number of attendees (students and chaperones) interested in attending.  We will inform you by late January whether space is available and your school can participate. Individual student registration is not permitted.

Please note: This list is subject to change. For up-to-date information, please contact your school, area representative, or ceclc@wou.edu. 

Beaverton Schools

Ana Robleto
503-356-3762
ana_robleto@beaverton.k12.or.us

  • Aloha High School
  • Arts & Communication Magnet Academy High School
  • Beaverton High School
  • Health & Science School
  • International School of Beaverton
  • Mountainside High School
  • Southridge High School
  • Sunset High School
  • Westview High School

 

Clackamas Schools

Norma Alba Perez
503-675-4054
nalba@clackesd.k12.or.us

  • Canby High School
  • Molalla High School
  • North Clackamas Schools
  • Oregon City High School

 

E. Multnomah Schools

Rolando Florez
503-261-8382
rolando_florez@ddsd40.org

  • David Douglas High School
  • Reynolds High School

 

Forest Grove Schools

Oralia Najera
503-359-8137 ext. 3625
onajera@fgsd.k12.or.us

  • Forest Grove High School

 

Hillsboro Schools

Leona Guthrie
503-844-1564
guthriel@hsd.k12.or.us

  • Century High School
  • Glencoe High School
  • Hillsboro High School
  • Liberty High School

 

NW Regional ESD

Marina Alvarez
971-708-8875
malvarez@nwresd.k12.or.us

  • Astoria High School
  • Banks High School
  • Gaston High School
  • NeahKahNie High School
  • Nestucca High School
  • Scappoose High School
  • Seaside High School
  • Sherwood High School
  • St. Helens High School
  • Tigard High School
  • Tillamook High School
  • Tualatin High School
  • Warrenton High School

 

 

Portland Private Schools

Maritza Mendez
503-353-1419
mmendez@lsprep.org

  • Central Catholic High School
  • De La Salle North Catholic High School
  • Jesuit High School
  • La Salle Catholic College Preparatory
  • St. Mary’s Academy School

 

Portland Public Schools

Shanice Brittany Clarke
503-313-3108
sclarke@pps.net

  • Alliance (4 PPS Campuses)
  • Benson High School- PISA
  • Cleveland High School
  • Jefferson High School
  • Lincoln High School
  • Madison High School
  • Roosevelt High School

 

Salem/Keizer Schools

Stephanie Garibay
503-399-5543
garibay_stephanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us

    • Early College High School
    • McKay High School
    • McNary High School
    • North Salem High School
    • South Salem High School
    • Sprague High School
    • West Salem High School

     

    West Linn/Wilsonville Schools

    Krystal Toderick
    503-673-7819
    toderick@wlwv.k12.or.us

    • Arts and Technology High School 
    • West Linn High School
    • Wilsonville High School

     

    Willamette ESD/Yamhill County

    Cye Fink
    503-540-4422
    cye.fink@wesd.org

    • Albany Options School
    • Cascade High School
    • Central High School
    • Corvallis High School
    • Dayton High School
    • Gervais High School
    • High Dessert ESD
    • Lebanon High School
    • McMinnville High School
    • Mt. Angel High School
    • North Marion High School
    • Newberg High School
    • Philomath High School
    • Silverton High School
    • South Albany High School
    • Stayton High School
    • Taft High School
    • West Albany High School

     

    Woodburn Schools

    Margarita Vasquez
    503-980-6287
    mvazquez@woodburn.k12.or.us

    • Academy of International Studies
    • Woodburn Academy of Art Science & Technology
    • Woodburn Arts & Communication Academy
    • Wellness Business & Sports School
    • Success High School