Group Tour Registration Form

Please submit this form if you are a school teacher/counselor or community-based organization staff member and are interested in scheduling a field trip for a group of your students.

If you are a prospective WOU student or parent and are interested in scheduling a campus visit for your family, please use these weekday or Saturday visit request forms instead.

  • Field Trip Coordinator's Contact Information

  • Chaperone's Contact Information for Day-of-Visit (If different from above)

    If chaperone is the same as field trip coordinator listed above, please leave these fields blank.
  • About Your Group

    Please provide your best estimate for the number of visitors. If the size of your group changes after submitting this form, please email groupvisit@wou.edu or call (503) 838-8227
  • Desired Visit Date and Time

    Please allow 3 weeks notice. From the calendar please select your desired visit date (Monday through Friday only). Group visits will not be available on the following dates: Friday, October 4, 2019 – Friday, October 11, 2019—Friday, November 1,2019—Thursday, November 28, 2019—Friday, November 29,2019—Friday, December 6, 2019—Tuesday, December 24,2019—Wednesday, December 25, 2019—Wednesday, January 1, 2020—Friday, January 17,2020—Monday, January 20,2020—Friday, January 24,2020—Monday, February 17,2020—Wednesday, March 4,2020—Thursday, March 26,2020—Monday, May 25,2020—Friday, July 3,2020.
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • :
  • :
  • Other Notes

    If necessary, use this space to add alternate dates if your first choice is unavailable or any additional questions or concerns regarding your group's agenda.