[et_pb_section bb_built=”1″][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_text]

 FALL TERM OFFICE HOURS

Faculty member
(Office)
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Email
Math Office
(MNB 116)
8am – 4pm (Monday through Friday)     Available by email:  pricesl@wou.edu
Cheryl Beaver
(MNB 123)
3pm – 4pm 11am – 11:50am 1pm – 1:50pm Available by email:  beaverc@wou.edu
Scott Beaver
(MNB 120)
10am – 10:50am 12pm – 12:50pm 9am – 9:50am Available by email:  beavers@wou.edu
Hamid Behmard
(MNB 119 and NS 104)
2pm – 4pm 2pm – 5pm Available by email:  beharh@wou.edu
Brenda Bradley
(MA 307)
11:45am – 12:45pm

4pm – 4:50pm

4pm – 4:50pm 11:45am – 12:45pm

4pm – 4:50pm

Available by email:  bradleybn@wou.edu
Laurie Burton
(MNB 122)
2pm – 3pm 2pm – 3pm 2pm – 3pm SATURDAY: Electronic Office Hour:  9am – 10am Available by email: burtonl@wou.edu
Matthew Ciancetta
(MNB 125)
12pm – 1:50pm 12pm – 1:50pm Available by email:  ciancetm@wou.edu
Ben Coté
(MNB 131)
3pm – 4pm 3pm – 4pm 3:30pm – 4:50pm Available by email:  coteb@wou.edu
Breeann Flesch (OED 223) 10am – 12pm 12pm – 1pm 9am – 10am Available by email:   fleschb@wou.edu
Kait Hodgin
(MNB 132)
4:15pm – 5pm 4:15pm – 5pm Available by email:  hodgink@wou.edu
Leanne Merrill
(MBN 126)
10am – 12pm 3pm – 4pm 2pm – 4pm Available by email:  merrill@wou.edu
Chris Mock
(MA 305)
11am – 11:50am

2pm – 2:50pm

11am – 11:50am 11am – 11:50am 11am – 11:50am Available by email:  mockc@wou.edu
Matthew Nabity
(MNB 124)
6pm – 6:30pm 9am – 9:50am

2pm – 2:30pm

6pm – 6:30pm 9am – 9:50am

2pm – 2:30pm

Available by email:  nabitym@wou.edu
Andrew Nerz
(MA 303)
11am-11:50am

2pm – 2:50pm

12pm – 12:50pm 11am – 11:50am 12pm – 12:50pm Available by email:  nerza@wou.edu
Kendall Rosales
(MA 301)
10am – 10:50am

12pm – 2pm

9am – 10am

Electronic:               2pm – 3pm

Available by email:  rosalesk@wou.edu
Sylvia Valdés-Fernández
(MNB 134)
1pm – 1:50pm

in MNB 104

9:15am – 9:45am

in MNB 134

1pm – 1:50pm

in MNB 110

1pm – 1:50pm

in MNB 104

9:15 – 9:45am in MNB 134

1pm – 1:50pm

in MNB 104

9:15am – 9:45am in MNB 134

 

Available by email:  fernandezs@wou.edu
Ron Wiebe
(MNB 133)
11am – 11:50am 11am – 11:50am 11am – 11:50am

1pm – 1:50pm

1pm – 1:50pm Available by email:  wieber@wou.edu

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]